In Which We Embarrass a Family Member – Graduations, Part One

May 16, 2011 at 3:27 am (Best of the Best - My Favorites, Random Thoughts, The Serious Stuff)

This is the year for graduations in my family; my sister from college and my son from high school.

Friday the 13th was sister’s graduation; she graduated with a degree in Sociology, emphasis on human services.

The motley crew

Here’s the motley crew there for graduation – dad, two of my nephews,  her husband and mine, one of her grandbabies, her best friend and husband, and assorted other friends.  Nope, we have no clue who those kids are in the back of the second picture; ignore them.

The rest of the motley crew

But this isn’t the embarrassing part- the video is the embarrassing part.  A part that will be repeated later this week when son graduates.

 
So, now my sister are a gradumate. And we are all so proud.
 
She is the second person called in the video – make sure your sound is on!
 
OK, I’ve linked the video, because I cannot convert it on my puter – so here it is! In which we embarrass my sister in public.
1 Comment

  1. Anna Roness said,

    VERY AWESOME!

Leave a Reply

