Well, at least people are reading my work…I guess…

March 13, 2010 at 7:18 am (odd news) (, , )

I check the statistics on my examiner.com categories every couple of days; sometimes on my history articles, people ask questions.  well, lately, I’ve been getting comments clearly from kids- silly, stupid ones, though one today was amusing: on my article about Clara Brown, Clara Brown herself left a comment, declaring herself not dead.  I was tempted to leave that one, but it is a professional site.

Luckily, I can edit the comments and remove the dross.

At least I’m getting read.

Leave a Reply

